Executive Committee

Oregon PTA’s Executive Committee meets monthly to carry out the business of the association. Executive Committee members also represent Oregon PTA at state and national organizations and events.

The members of the 2020-2021 Executive Committee are:

President:  Kristi Dille
president@oregonpta.org, 503-953-5116

President-elect:  Lisa Kensel
president-elect@oregonpta.org, 503-504-3911

Vice President for Leadership:  Nicole Bailey
leadership@oregonpta.org, 503-866-5070

Vice President for Legislation:  Scott Overton  
legislation@oregonpta.org, 503-853-6731

Vice President for Membership:  Diane McCalmont
membership@oregonpta.org, 541-999-9692

Vice President for Programs:  Anna Doty
programs@oregonpta.org, 503-896-1119

Secretary:  Tara Shafer

Treasurer:  Onika Siegel
treasurer@oregonpta.org, 619-861-0383

All positions on the Executive Committee are two-year terms. The President-elect, VP for Programs, and the Secretary are elected in odd-numbered years. The VP for Leadership, VP for Membership, VP for Legislation and the Treasurer are elected in even-numbered years. Elections occur at our annual conference each year in April.